Golfdomarbild
 

Distriktsdomare 2017

Domare Christina Pernvi

Christina Pernvi

Gripsholms GK

070-5136646 

christina.pernvi@telia.com

Domare Kjell Fäldt 

Kjell Fäldt

Vidbynäs GC

0708-41 71 71

faldtkjell@gmail.com

 Jari Saarinen

Jari Saarinen

Viksbergs GK

0766-318716

jari@mdbk.se

Domare Hans Olsson 

Hans Olsson
Trosa GK

0155-260623

hans.olsson@holmenskog.com

Domare Lars Yngve Larsson 

Lars Yngve Larsson

Flens GK

0708-341740

lars.y.larsson@bredband.net

Domare Peter Ohlsson

Peter Ohlsson

Katrineholms GK

0708-692317

hulta.nyang@icloud.com

Vidar Norén 

Vidar Norén

Flens GK

070-3399194

vidar@vidarn.se

 Domare Håkan Norling

Håkan Norling

Flens GK

0730-699096

hakan.norling@hotmail.com 

Jan Merelius

Jan Merelius

Nyköpings GK

070-538 1723

Jan@renotek.se

     
  

Assisterande distriktsdomare 2017

Domare Lilian Frisk

Lilian Frisk

Flens GK

070-4713576

lfrisk@telia.com

Domare Peter Lindberg

Peter Lindberg

Vidbynäs GC

070-3707943

blackpunch@hotmail.com

Domare Agnetha Wagneryd

Agneta Wagneryd

Flens GK

070-3780926

agnwagn@gmail.com

Domare Lise Lotte Nyman

Lise Lotte Nyman

Viksbergs GK

076-0267530

lisnym@gmail.com

 

     

 Domaruppdrag 2017