Golfdomarbild
 

Distriktsdomare 2019

Domare Håkan Norling

Håkan Norling

Flens GK

0730-699096

hakan.norling@hotmail.com

Domare Kjell Fäldt 

Kjell Fäldt

Vidbynäs GC

0708-41 71 71

faldtkjell@gmail.com

Jan Merelius

Jan Merelius

Nyköpings GK

070-538 1723

jan@merelius.se

 

Domare Hans Peterson 

Hans Peterson
Katrineholms GK

070-632 82 88

hans.peterson52@gmail.com

Domare Peter Lindberg 

Peter Lindberg

Vidbynäs GK

070-370 79 43

blackpunch@hotmail.com

Domare Peter Ohlsson

Peter Ohlsson

Katrineholms GK

0708-692317

hulta.nyang@icloud.com

Vidar Norén 

Vidar Norén

Flens GK

070-3399194

vidarn@telia.com

 Domare Christina Pernvi

Christina Pernvi

Gripsholms GK

070-5136646 

christina.pernvi@gmail.com

 Domare Agnetha Wagneryd

Agneta Wagneryd

Flens GK

070-378 09 26

agnwagn@gmail.com

 Domare Lilian Frisk

Lilian Frisk

Flens GK

070-471 35 76

lfrisk.lf@gmail.com

 

 

 
  

                                   Assisterande distriktsdomare 2019

Domare Daniel Roos

Daniel Roos

Mälarbadens GK

073-312 13 51

daniel@roos-reklam.se

Domare Kjell Ekvall

Kjell Ekvall

Strängnäs GK

070-595 67 95

kjell.ekvall@gmail.com

 

Domare Lise Lotte Nyman

Lise-Lotte Nyman

Viksbergs GK

076-0267530

lisnym@gmail.com

 

Domaruppdrag 2019

Här kan du se vilka domare som är ansvariga för olika tävlingar i distriktet.