Tävlingskommittén

 

Ulf Lengberg_nytt

Ordförande och

H 50 serien

u.lengberg@gmail.com

070-774 16 87

Fredrik Winberg

H 30 serien

fredrik78winberg@hotmail.com     

0733-885 445

 

Conny Sundbäck

H 40 serien

conny@csdata.se

070-237 98 81

0156-135 57

 

Stefan Alexson

H 60 serien

stefan.alexson@ki.se

073-969 57 15

 

Bengt Lindskog

H 70 serien

bengt.lindskog@tele2.se

070-734 84 07

08-550 143 48

VAKANT

 

Dam serien

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annicka Norén

Mixed

annicka.noren@gmail.com

070-635 25 78

Vidar Norén

Hemsidan

vidarn@telia.com

070-33 99 194

 

Ulf Lengberg

DM

u.lengberg@gmail.com

070-774 16 87

08-653 01 73

 

VAKANT

 

Hösttouren

Sörmlandsutbyte

 

Christina Pernvi

Domare och

D 60 serien

christina.pernvi@telia.com

0705-136646

0159-131 40