Tävlingskommittén

 

Ulf Lengberg_nytt

Ordförande och DM

u.lengberg@gmail.com

070-774 16 87

 

 

Fredrik Winberg

H 30 serien och
Damserien

Winberg78fredrik@gmail.com  

0733 885 445

 

 

Conny Sundbäck

H 40 serien

conny@csdata.se

070-237 98 81

0156-135 57

 

Håkan Norling

H 50 serien

hakan.norling@hotmail.com

0730-699096

Adjungerad i TK

 

Stefan Alexson

H 60 serien

stefan.alexson@ki.se

073-969 57 15 

 

Bengt Lindskog

H 70 serien

bengt.lindskog@tele2.se

070-734 84 07

08-550 143 48

Christina Pernvi

D 60 serien

christina.pernvi@gmail.com

0705-136646

0159-131 40

Annicka Norén

Mixed

annicka.noren@gmail.com

070-635 25 78

Gunnar Lindqvist

Hösttouren och Sörmlandsutbyte
tgunnarlindqvist@gmail.com
070-6762620 

Vidar Norén

Hemsidan

vidarn@telia.com

070-33 99 194