Tävlingskommittén

 

Ulf Lengberg

Ordförande och

H 50 serien

u.lengberg@gmail.com

070-774 16 87

Fredrik Winberg

H 30 serien

fredrik78winberg@hotmail.com     

0733-885 445

 

Conny Sundbäck

H 40 serien

conny@csdata.se

070-237 98 81

0156-135 57

 

Stefan Alexson

H 60 serien

stefan.alexson@ki.se

073-969 57 15

 

Bengt Lindskog

H 70 serien

bengt.lindskog@tele2.se

070-734 84 07

08-550 143 48

 

Malin Karlsson

Dam serien

malin.karlsson74@gmail.com

070-377 82 25

 

 

Annicka Norén

Mixed

annicka_noren@hotmail.com

070-635 25 78

 

Vidar Norén

Hemsidan

vidarn@telia.com

070-33 99 194

0157-105 92

 

Ulf Lengberg

DM

u.lengberg@gmail.com

070-774 16 87

08-653 01 73

 

Lasse Jenssen

Hösttouren

Sörmlandsutbyte

lasse.jensen@me.com

070-592 16 60

Christina Pernvi

Domare och

D 60 serien

christina.pernvi@telia.com

0705-136646

0159-131 40